Biban - Al Qassim

19 - 21
2018 April
Event time: Thursday 19 April 2018 12:00 AM - Saturday 21 April 2018 11:59 PM
Event location: Qassim Province

The Biban Forum is held under the generous patronage of His Royal Highness Prince Faisal bin Mishal bin Saud Al Saud, Governor of Al-Qassim Province, and His Royal Highness Prince Fahd bin Turki bin Faisal Al Saud, Deputy Governor of Al-Qassim Province, and His Excellency Dr. Majid bin Abdullah Al-Qasabi, Minister of Commerce and Investment and Chairman of the Small and Medium Enterprises General Authority.   
In order to support the survival and expansion of small and medium-sized businesses (SMEs), Biban seeks to establish an appropriate environment. By assisting entrepreneurs and those with an interest in business, it promotes the launch of new companies into the market. It helps with project establishment, navigating the early phases with ease, comprehending the investor attraction process, and navigating government, support, and empowerment institution protocols. Additionally, BIBAN offers advice on how to use other people's experiences to enhance their managerial abilities when creating and completing projects, giving these young entrepreneurs access to procedural and motivational resources.
"Biban Al Qassim" is one of the events in the "Biban" series, which was launched in Riyadh in 2017. It is organized by Monsha'at to achieve one of the important objectives of 2030 Vision: increasing the contribution of this sector to the GDP from the current 22% to 35%. Additionally, it aims to raise societal awareness about the importance of small and medium-sized enterprises in local economic growth and provide opportunities for youth to explore promising investment prospects and learn how to benefit from them.
The event aims to raise knowledge of small and medium-sized enterprises and future entrepreneurs on how to start and develop a business. It achieves this through conducting various workshops in different fields. In addition, the event aims to raise awareness and familiarize attendees with the role of Monsha’at and its services. In addition to that, it serves as a platform to bring together all relevant stakeholders in the ecosystem under one roof.
The content of theis event and the doors set up within it will be based on the needs of the Al- Qassim region. Consisting It will consist of six sections, including the Entrepreneurship Gate, Training Gate, Journey Gate, Government Entities Gates, Opportunities Gates, and Market Gate). 
The event will take place at the King Khalid Cultural Center in Buraydah, Al Qassim.

The total number of beneficiaries from the forum reached |1475.

 

Do you like the content ?

100% from visitors liked it from 41 participants.
latest changed date 20 February 2024

Comments and Inquiries

No available comments.

بيبان القصيم

19 - 21
2018 أبريل
وقت الفعالية: الخميس 19 April 2018 12:00 صباحا - السبت 21 April 2018 11:59 مساء
موقع الفعالية: القصيم

برعاية كريمة من صاحب السمو الملكي فيصل بن مشعل بن سعود آل سعود أمير منطقة القصيم و صاحب السمو الملكي فهد بن تركي بن فيصل آل سعود نائب أمير منطقة القصيم ومعالي الدكتور ماجد بن عبدالله القصبي وزير التجارة والاستثمار ورئيس مجلس إدارة الهيئة العمة للمنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

يعنى بيبان بتهيئة البيئة المناسبة للمنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة القائمة بما يضمن استمرارها ونموها، ويُحفز دخول منشآت جديدة للسوق باحتواء المبادرين والمهتمين بمجال الأعمال، وإنشاء المشاريع وتجاوز مراحل التأسيس بسلاسة، والتعرف على مراحل استقطاب المستثمرين، وخطوات إجراءات الجهات الحكومية وجهات الدعم والتمكين، ويقدم لهم استشارات عن كيفية استثمار تجارب الآخرين لتوسيع مداركهم الإدارية في بناء هيكل مشاريعهم وانجاحها، وهو بذلك يُشرع كل بابٍ إجرائي وإلهامي أمام هؤلاء الشباب.

يبان القصيم" هي إحدى سلسلة فعاليات "بيبان" والتي انطلقت في الرياض عام 2017. والتي تقيمها منشآت لتحقيق واحد من أهم أهداف رؤية 2030، وهو رفع مساهمة هذا القطاع في الناتج المحلي من 22 % في الوضع الراهن إلى 35 %.، كما تهدف إلى رفع وعي المجتمع بأهمية دور المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة بنمو الاقتصاد المحلي وإتاحة الفرصة للشباب للتعرف على الفرص الاستثمارية الواعدة وكيفية الاستفادة منها. 

 كما تسعى هذهِ الفعالية إلى تثقيف المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة ورواد أعمال المستقبل عن كيفية فتح مشروع وتطويره من خلال تقديم عدة ورش عمل بعدة مجالات مختلفة. إضافة إلى نشر الوعي والتعريف بدور الهيئة وخدماتها وجمع كل الجهات المهمة في المنظومة تحت سقف واحد.

سيكون محتوى هذه الفعالية والأبواب المقامة فيها على حسب احتياج مدينة القصيم، وتحتوي على ستة أبواب وهي (باب منشآت، باب التدريب، باب الرحلة، باب الجهات الحكومية، باب الفرص، وباب السوق)

ستقام الفعالية في مركز الملك خالد الحضاري في مدينة بريدة ، القصيم.

 

 

بلغ إجمالي المستفيدين من الملتقى |  ١،٤٧٥

 

هل أعجبك المحتوى؟

100% أعجبهم المحتوى من أصل 40 مشاركة
تاريخ آخر تحديث 20 فبراير 2024

التعليقات والاستفسارات

لا توجد تعليقات.